Build Your Own Business Programme tailored for people age 50+ who want to start their own business in the GED, D8.

Dublin

10th April – 31st May, 2018. Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 10th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 12th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tues 17th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 19th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 24th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 26th April – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 1st May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 3rd May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 8th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 10th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 15th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 17th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 22nd May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 24th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Tuesday 29th May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Thursday 31st May – 6.15 – 9pm Venue: The GEC, D8.

Express your interest here.